• Groove with us:
    We bring you the best groovy sound in everything we do.

  • Danney Canova (Resident)
    is a Soul, Disco, Latin & House lover who wants to make you Groove!

  • Mr. Jay (Resident)
    is a connaisseur connecting all house genres with a groove.

  • SylvioN (Resident)
    is a multi style music lover containing all the groovy elements.

  • DeLaFresco (Resident)
    is a musical centipede in making music ranging from soulful, latin, disco, deep house to funky.

  • Groove with us:
    We bring you the best groovy sound in everything we do.
  • Danney Canova (Resident)
    is a Soul, Disco, Latin & House lover who wants to make you Groove!
  • Mr. Jay (Resident)
    is a connaisseur connecting all house genres with a groove.
  • SylvioN (Resident)
    is a multi style music lover containing all the groovy elements.
  • DeLaFresco (Resident)
    is a musical centipede in making music ranging from soulful, latin, disco, deep house to funky.

We are Groovers and we bring you The Groovy Sound from Amsterdam to the rest of the World.

The Groove is a certain vibe which is not related to any particular style of music. Different kind of styles can hold the Groovy element and we want to present them to you as much as possible.

Groovers on Freak31

We are proud to announce that we are starting in 2023 with our Groovers Radioshow on the most popular Amsterdam Based Internet Radiostation's named FREAK31. Every Friday from 20:00 till 23:00 Amsterdam Time (CET / GMT+1) one of our residents (SylvioN, Mr. Jay, Danney Canova or Lady Deep) will do a new 1 hour mix from 20:00 till 21:00 show followed by a replay of the show from the week before and the last hour is a random replay.

In the section below you can listen to all previous shows.

Groovers After Work On My House Radio

The Groovers After Work Radioshow is a two hour mix show on one of the biggest Internet Underground House Radiostation in the world named myhouseradio.fm. Every Tuesday from 6 till 8 PM NY Time (EST / GMT-5) one of our residents (DeLaFresco, Danney Canova, Mr. Jay or SylvioN) will do a 2 hour mix or invite a guest DJ to perform a one hour mix alongside them. 

In the section below you can listen to all previous shows.

SF Time (PST)


Tuesday @ 3 pm

NY Time (EST)


Tuesday @ 6 pm

Sao Paolo (GMT-3)


Tuesday @ 8 pm

UK Time (GMT)


Tuesday @ 11 pm

Amsterdam (CET)


Tuesday @ 12 pm

Our Residents

Our Residents (Swipe)

Also available as podcast

Live On Radio

Freak31

Freak31

My House Radio

My House Radio

Every performance is a new opportunity to produce something unique.

Guest DJ's

Online
This Friday at 12:00!
New Set
Coming Tuesday!
guests

Follow Groovers

Are you interested in the best groovy tunes — Follow us on our socials to stay informed.